Contact us

Products and services

Clinical Odyssey for Individuals  Clinical Odyssey for Organizations Overview Features Pricing Quality Assurance Catalog Frequently Asked Questions Demo MJ Advertisement Network Overview Stand-Alone Mobile Apps Loyalty Program MJ TurnKey Content Solutions

Customer Stories

Student testimonials In academia and research

Company

Welcome! About us International Medical Board Jobs Monthly newsletter Public Service Contact us

In their own words!

See what students and professionals are saying about Medical Joyworks.

Contact us to find better ways to grow your business ➔
AT

Abdellatif Tawfik

May 11th, 2022

Wonderful learning experience. I also prescribed to the website coz I really loved it.. thank you

J

jojnyu897

May 7th, 2022

I love you guys , who make this app! I’ll do all of them, thank youuu .

AK

Abel Kombe

May 1st, 2022

This is a great app... I have been using it without experiencing problems. It's deserves to be given more than 5 star's.

WB

Wanka beris Ngondap

April 25th, 2022

I really love this app it gives answers to all my question except for menstrual pains that i didnt see it but you dwserve the 5 stars

IM

ibrahim mohammed

March 31st, 2022

Hello I'm really grateful for this app but I'm sorry to say that the new update is not working and can't open , saying that I have check my network while I don't have any problems with it .. I read such problems here in comments so I will tell you that my phone is android 5" galaxy s4"

AT

Atelerd T

March 24th, 2022

Very good interface, clear explanation of cases, fun and entertaining.

AV

Ajiboye Victor

March 11th, 2022

An awesome app for medics. Good learning platform!!! Welldone to the team💪💪🙌

MN

m nugumo

March 10th, 2022

Very quick reference. Very helpful. It's my medical bestfriend! It has plenty of improvements since I used it on 2013.

TN

Trevor Nsiku

March 6th, 2022

It's really nice app But u should add more conditions in obgs and gyn

MD

Maduagwu Divine Nkeonye

March 1st, 2022

Best form of learning because you're learning and also having fun doing it.

DP

Devika P Jayan

February 21st, 2022

The ever best app I used so far as a medical student.

D

Dr.Visionary

February 17th, 2022

Very realistic scenarios that stick with you for a long time. Rate this app more than 5 stars!

JA

Johnson Ahiafokpor

February 10th, 2022

This is very helpful and I can say it is the best app as I speak

AZ

Agnieszka Zurasky

February 5th, 2022

Great choice of cases and a very good explanation afterwards

S9

Savii 96

February 5th, 2022

The case scenarios with graphics make it interesting to learn topics. Really love this app. Keep up the good work

S9

Savii 96

February 4th, 2022

Really enjoyable and useful. Keep up the good work. I'm sure many medical students will benefit from this like me!

DB

DANIEL BOAKYE

February 3rd, 2022

Very nice app...however, please ,do well to include treatment plan too....thanks so much

LB

libin babu

January 31st, 2022

Wonderful App.. But try to include more oncology cases

TP

Timmy Praise

January 29th, 2022

Best app. Helps me so much to be able to test yourself as a MED student and keep improving. Could I give a 100 stars please?

TK

Trina Keel

January 27th, 2022

Love the cases and the way it gets you to really think.

Whether you are a global business or a small company, we can help you thrive.

Contact Medical Joyworks today.

Contact us ➔