Contact us

Products and services

Clinical Odyssey for Individuals  Clinical Odyssey for Organizations Overview Features Pricing Quality Assurance Catalog Frequently Asked Questions Demo MJ Advertisement Network Overview Stand-Alone Mobile Apps Loyalty Program MJ TurnKey Content Solutions

Customer Stories

Student testimonials In academia and research

Company

Welcome! About us International Medical Board Jobs Monthly newsletter Public Service Contact us

In their own words!

See what students and professionals are saying about Medical Joyworks.

Contact us to find better ways to grow your business ➔
AG

A Google user

November 30th, 2022

Very helpful for a student who wants to practice scenario questions

DH

Don Hinds

November 7th, 2022

Every body should keep relevant to do anything I like the kids to do with your mom today and phone calls for me and I can watch any movie.goodnight .

DH

Don Hinds

November 7th, 2022

The app could pass .using one's sense is better than none at all.

MP

MOISES PHILIP ISAAC (BYELONGO)

November 3rd, 2022

This is a real great app... Try it and you will like it by all means.

ND

new download new download

October 30th, 2022

Most perfect app I've ever downloaded in my life. with full chest I can recommend it to anyone thanks for impacting others this way 👍

W

Whybabywhu

September 29th, 2022

I really enjoy the case studies. Cool way to learn and change it up from text, note cards, and traditional quizzes!

RA

Refik Abdurahman

September 19th, 2022

I really loved this app. Its refreshing and well presented and I also recommended my friends too......

A

Asant16

September 19th, 2022

Excellent scenarios. I am a school nurse and use these cases as educational tools in keeping up with my medical science experiences. Despite they are for doctors, I have told other nurses and students in the medical field to check them out. Knowledge is power no matter where it comes from. Keep those cases coming.

YT

Yonas Tedla

September 16th, 2022

amazing platform it enabled me to understand medicine easily,I hope you add some pictures at it thank you!!!

MM

my mom is my professor

September 10th, 2022

“I’m a premed professor and all my students use it” That’s what my mother told and I should also use it since I’m currently premed. It is so helpful.

VR

Very Real

September 3rd, 2022

Thank you for this. Sometimes the answers are not 100% reasonable/up-to-date but that is only to be expected. Most of the time the cases are littered with good teaching points. Great work! Happy you have managed to keep it free.

J

jlgotera

August 28th, 2022

Real life cases. the review is phenomenal. On point with why and what is ordered for what reason. I’ve been trying to figure out lab testing and lab values, Rather waiting on microbiology and chemistry classes. Great for preparation of those chemistry classes 🙌🏻♥️

NS

Nana Siaw

July 24th, 2022

i like this medical app. the case presentation is awesome..keep it up

DS

D Sachdev

July 23rd, 2022

Great app! It's fun... So useful ... Wonder where are other Prognosis apps not seen on the Android market... For various branches of medicine ....

ML

Mashilo Lethabo

July 22nd, 2022

the best educational app I've ever had🤩👏🏻

Q

Quur19

July 20th, 2022

i really dont write any review usually but i have to, this app is amazing it gives you the experience to be in the middle of many medical cases and stimulates your brain to think about them, absolutely loved it ❤️

AD

Angela Devine

July 14th, 2022

Amazing educational app. It's challenging at times, but I do love it. If I could give 10 stars I would

PA

Patricia Amis

July 12th, 2022

Hi, I find this app amazing but off the subject I have a question: I'm 13, I live in Germany, I go to the best school there is in Bavaria I have decent to very good grades and I'm very passionate about medicine. Yet, I don't want to study medicine in Germany but in the US. Would it be possible for me to study there after I graduate at 19 from here? Because I know most of the anatomy and medical terms in English, not in German. So, what would you suggest for me? Could you give me some advice?

AV

Alladi Vinay

July 11th, 2022

The app is good but, recently there was an update and that killed all my details. I can't login into my old account (can only register). Bow I've lost all my progress. Developers, please fox this ASAP Edit 1: dear developers, you add that feature back. Or else people will leave the app. What's the use if the app doesn't help us learn and keep track of it!

AV

Alladi Vinay

July 6th, 2022

The app is good but, recently there was an update and that killed all my details. I can't login into my old account (can only register). Bow I've lost all my progress. Developers, please fox this ASAP

Whether you are a global business or a small company, we can help you thrive.

Contact Medical Joyworks today.

Contact us ➔