Contact us

Products and services

Clinical Odyssey for Individuals  Clinical Odyssey for Organizations Overview Features Pricing Quality Assurance Catalog Frequently Asked Questions Demo MJ Advertisement Network Overview Stand-Alone Mobile Apps Loyalty Program MJ TurnKey Content Solutions

Customer Stories

Student testimonials In academia and research

Company

Welcome! About us International Medical Board Jobs Monthly newsletter Public Service Contact us

In their own words!

See what students and professionals are saying about Medical Joyworks.

Contact us to find better ways to grow your business âž”
NS

Nana Siaw

July 24th, 2022

i like this medical app. the case presentation is awesome..keep it up

DS

D Sachdev

July 23rd, 2022

Great app! It's fun... So useful ... Wonder where are other Prognosis apps not seen on the Android market... For various branches of medicine ....

ML

Mashilo Lethabo

July 22nd, 2022

the best educational app I've ever had🤩👏🏻

Q

Quur19

July 20th, 2022

i really dont write any review usually but i have to, this app is amazing it gives you the experience to be in the middle of many medical cases and stimulates your brain to think about them, absolutely loved it ❤️

AD

Angela Devine

July 14th, 2022

Amazing educational app. It's challenging at times, but I do love it. If I could give 10 stars I would

PA

Patricia Amis

July 12th, 2022

Hi, I find this app amazing but off the subject I have a question: I'm 13, I live in Germany, I go to the best school there is in Bavaria I have decent to very good grades and I'm very passionate about medicine. Yet, I don't want to study medicine in Germany but in the US. Would it be possible for me to study there after I graduate at 19 from here? Because I know most of the anatomy and medical terms in English, not in German. So, what would you suggest for me? Could you give me some advice?

AV

Alladi Vinay

July 11th, 2022

The app is good but, recently there was an update and that killed all my details. I can't login into my old account (can only register). Bow I've lost all my progress. Developers, please fox this ASAP Edit 1: dear developers, you add that feature back. Or else people will leave the app. What's the use if the app doesn't help us learn and keep track of it!

AV

Alladi Vinay

July 6th, 2022

The app is good but, recently there was an update and that killed all my details. I can't login into my old account (can only register). Bow I've lost all my progress. Developers, please fox this ASAP

DA

Dr.Nisreen Al-Dibry

June 22nd, 2022

Amazing app Just I want to know how to update the scenarios Hello again I LIKE the old design 🥺🥺 it was very convenient for studying 📖

LI

LILUNGO ISAAC

May 23rd, 2022

keep up the great work,am really enjoying the case scenarios

JS

Jacob Shaw

May 20th, 2022

Awesome Dynamics on things a lot of Doctors wouldn't even know without consultation.

1S

154 sabin joseph

May 19th, 2022

Plzzz plzzz plzzzzz make premium package available in india

AT

Abdellatif Tawfik

May 11th, 2022

Wonderful learning experience. I also prescribed to the website coz I really loved it.. thank you

J

jojnyu897

May 7th, 2022

I love you guys , who make this app! I’ll do all of them, thank youuu .

AK

Abel Kombe

May 1st, 2022

This is a great app... I have been using it without experiencing problems. It's deserves to be given more than 5 star's.

WB

Wanka beris Ngondap

April 25th, 2022

I really love this app it gives answers to all my question except for menstrual pains that i didnt see it but you dwserve the 5 stars

IM

ibrahim mohammed

March 31st, 2022

Hello I'm really grateful for this app but I'm sorry to say that the new update is not working and can't open , saying that I have check my network while I don't have any problems with it .. I read such problems here in comments so I will tell you that my phone is android 5" galaxy s4"

AT

Atelerd T

March 24th, 2022

Very good interface, clear explanation of cases, fun and entertaining.

AV

Ajiboye Victor

March 11th, 2022

An awesome app for medics. Good learning platform!!! Welldone to the team💪💪🙌

MN

m nugumo

March 10th, 2022

Very quick reference. Very helpful. It's my medical bestfriend! It has plenty of improvements since I used it on 2013.

Whether you are a global business or a small company, we can help you thrive.

Contact Medical Joyworks today.

Contact us âž”