Contact us

Products and services

Clinical Odyssey for Individuals  Clinical Odyssey for Organizations Overview Features Pricing Quality Assurance Catalog Frequently Asked Questions Demo MJ Advertisement Network Overview Stand-Alone Mobile Apps Clinical Odyssey Free Edition Loyalty Program MJ TurnKey Content Solutions

Customer Stories

Student testimonials In academia and research

Company

Welcome! About us International Medical Board Jobs Monthly newsletter Public Service Contact us

In their own words!

See what students and professionals are saying about Medical Joyworks.

Contact us to find better ways to grow your business ➔
MS

Madi Sheyumbe

September 24th, 2021

Very well done and I am very excited about this app

NG

Nathanael Garstecki

September 24th, 2021

Great app. Good practice for med students or anyone looking for a good puzzle.

DS

Drrakesh Sahu

September 22nd, 2021

Vei helpful n superb app..realustic case scenarios...may help u in becoming a superb n master n sharp edged doctor..kudos n cheers to developers..

JR

Jansi Rani 36

September 22nd, 2021

I love this app..its just awesome...thank u so much for dis wonderful app.

BR

Ben Ruben

September 21st, 2021

Very good , lack of pathophysiology is a drawback , but highly educative and helpful

JM

John Mark Fermo

September 21st, 2021

This is a very good app because it helps sharpen the mind especially for those like me who are in the medical field. I am a graduate of Medical Technology and reviewing for the board exam. It’s very helpful and super realistic. When there is a chance that I am just lying in my bed, time still becomes productive because just one click of the app you are already learning something. It's also been years since I found this app. And, thank God, it helped me a lot

BA

Bhargavi Anandraj

September 19th, 2021

Making me think clinically how to approach a case. Loving this app.

AK

Amina Khan

August 22nd, 2021

It's a very good app to apply your theoretical knowledge into clinical cases. Highly recommend

JK

Juliet Keith

August 12th, 2021

10/10 would recommend. Wonderful app for anyone training or just interested in the medical field. And I just wanna thank the developers for being so amazing and answering any questions the users have in the comments, very helpful too.

H

Happydoglover35

July 23rd, 2021

i love this app! the cases are unique and interesting, and i love the thorough explanations and rational behind the correct choices. I think it’s a fantastic educational tool and i love it!!!

NA

Nurul Ain

July 23rd, 2021

So far the cases are neat and good. Stimate your thinking.

UA

Uzoaku Amadi

July 18th, 2021

I wish I could give 100 stars! This app has helped me immensely thru my med school journey. Funny how the cases seem to appear with almost psychic accuracy; I swear I've reviewed on this app what ended up appearing in my exams more than 3x. The app is so refreshing. The decision making processes are really realistic. Both common & uncommon conditions are beautifully & logically presented - just like in real life. My only qualms is the deletion of old cases, but that's completely understandable

N

nocodeish

July 15th, 2021

Improve our knowledge and can peak into the skills.

H

Hensie01

July 12th, 2021

An excellent app. Very interesting cases with learning information and explanations. Love ‘playing’ it. My only wish is that cases not be repeated and new cases be presented more often.

DA

Dr.Nisreen Al-Dibry

July 10th, 2021

Amazing app Just I want to know how to update the scenarios

J

JTD96

July 8th, 2021

Love it! Helped me so much as a final year medical student to understand conditions… an invaluable addition to my studies and revision. Most of all - IT’S FREE! Thank you.

VR

V, RN

July 8th, 2021

Thank you! It really helps me lot especially in my critical and decision making skills. More case scenarios, please. :)

JK

John Koehler

July 5th, 2021

Very fun and informative. Anyone considering entering the medical profession should consider playing this game.

GY

Gulam Yazdani

June 29th, 2021

Good app helping for practices doctors and it delivers useful information

AL

A L

June 28th, 2021

If your studying, doing Clinicals, or just want knowledge on Nurseing, & Doctor this app is for you. Im a pharmacy Technician but wanted some knowledge on other career choices. My mother is studying for her big doctor test so this app is for anyone that want the knowledge. Love it!!

Whether you are a global business or a small company, we can help you thrive.

Contact Medical Joyworks today.

Contact us ➔